You can deactivate users in Bridge Payments. Deactivated users no longer have access to Bridge Payments.
Note that Administrator cannot modify the status of their own account.
Prerequisites:
- You must be assigned the role of Administrator.
Instructions
- Click your username in the top right corner, and then select User Management.
- Locate the user that you want to make inactive, and then click the button next to Deactivate.
- A pop-up message asks you to confirm—click Confirm to apply the change.
To return to the user list, click Cancel.
Need Help?
If your organization does not yet have an Administrator, the first Administrator must be created by Customer Care. To designate an Administrator user, contact Customer Care at 800-337-3630 (option 3) or [email protected].
Helpful?