Every Bridge Compliance user has a status applied to them. These statuses are: Active, Inactive, or Pending.
- Active: Automatically applied to a user’s account after they log in and create a password with the Welcome email. Users with an Active status can access and use Bridge Compliance.
- Inactive: Applied to a user's account when a Practice Admin deactivates a user. Users with an Inactive status cannot access and use Bridge Compliance and is often given to users who leave the practice. The Inactive status applied to a user can be changed back to the Active status if desired.
- Pending: Automatically applied to a new user account. New users will keep the Pending status until they've logged in and create a password with the Welcome email.
You can see which users are Active, Inactive, or Pending in Settings > My Users in the Status column.
Helpful?